Suraya Hendrikx wins the Tour B Final Classification

This afternoon the closing freestyle to music of Tour B was held. The win in the final classification went to Suraya Hendrikx. She rode Benicia (by Benicio) to the first place. Brecht D’Hoore and Inverness WH (by Everdale) finished in second place. Jorinde Verwimp and Ampere’s Diamond vh Klaverhof (by Ampere) were third.

In the Belgian Championship for Young Riders, Nico Nyssen rode to victory. With Da Vince (v. Vivaldo) under the saddle, he got a total of 71.545 percent to his name. Lore Vandeborne and Ikke-pia vd Bergerhoeve (by San Amour) followed in second place with a total of 70.345 percent.

Click here for all results.

Source: Equnews
Photos: Pegasus